View Full Version : Unique Rewards
DAMO36
03-23-2009, 06:06 PM
Has anyone had any experience with Unique Rewards??....i received an e-mail asking me to join but i'm not sure if this is a recommended site or not....:confused:
eddieMX07
03-23-2009, 08:54 PM
I not a member of this panel but I'm not impressed by this panel after I found their website through a search engine.. Unique Rewards (http://www.uniquerewards.com/). The website looks like a legitimate survey panel but I think it's just an offers site...
In the How to Start (http://www.uniquerewards.com/hts.html) page they tell you what this website is all about. Here is one statement that gave it way.... "Select offers to complete, earn $5.00 and wait for a confirmation e-mail "
And this website seems to have a forum (http://forum.uniquerewards.com/) that is flooded with bad spam that lead to annoying websites. It is not a good sign their forum has no usefull information... This is what I know after just visiting their website and not having any experience with the website... I dare you to click one of the links in their bad threads... Bad forum management equals bad website
maplaver
04-02-2009, 09:17 PM
Unique Rewards: Review
Damo36 asked about Unique Rewards on the forum last week. Eddie checked it out for him and responded with his assessment:
I not a member of this panel but I’m not impressed by this panel after I found their website through a search engine.. Unique Rewards. The website looks like a legitimate survey panel but I think it’s just an offers site…
In the How to Start page they tell you what this website is all about. Here is one statement that gave it way…. “Select offers to complete, earn $5.00 and wait for a confirmation e-mail “
And this website seems to have a forum that is flooded with bad spam that lead to annoying websites. It is not a good sign their forum has no useful information… This is what I know after just visiting their website and not having any experience with the website… I dare you to click one of the links in their bad threads… Bad forum management equals bad website.
I went a step further and actually joined it. Uggh. It is definitely an offer site. And a misleading one at that. I decided to try an offer just to see where it would go, so I clicked to receive a free sample of deodorant. How hard could that be? And it said that I would get $5 as well (most of the offers say that). So I put in my email address and preference for the “waterfall breeze” or something like that, in terms of scent. I’m thinking that my waterfall smelling deodorant is on its way. Not a chance. You then get a page that says you have to complete not 1 but 2 additional offers to get it, all of them costing me something. Enough said.
opnmom
01-22-2010, 04:43 PM
I am a member, and so far no problems. When I reach enough to cash out, I will let you know.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.